James Blake reveals ‘Before’ EP tracklisting

He’s also confirmed he’ll be playing a Boiler Room set later this week.

After teasing the release of his new EP ‘Before’ over the last few days, James Blake has confirmed the record’s track list on his socials.

Made up of four tracks, including previous releases ‘Are You Even Real?’ and ‘You’re Too Precious’, the EP is set to land tomorrow (14th October).

Marking his first collection of work since last year’s fourth record ‘Assume Form’, James has also announced that he’ll be performing a Boiler Room set this Friday (16th October)!

Peep the full announcement below.

Tags: James Blake, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY