Jamie xx reveals ‘In Colour’ tracklist, featuring Romy and Oliver Sim

Young Thug and Popcaan also appear on the producer’s full-length.

Jamie xx has revealed the tracklist for his long-awaited debut album, ‘In Colour’, due out this June via Young Turks.

After unveiling two tracks (‘Gosh’ and ‘Loud Places’), the producer shared his tracklist via Instagram by sharing blocks of colour, coupled with a hashtag / track title. Wow, much 2015.

‘In Colour’ features 2014 single ‘Sleep Sound’. Guest spots include xx bandmates Romy and Oliver Sim, plus Young Thug and Popcaan.

Tracklist (via Fader):

Sleep Sound
See Saw (feat. Romy)
Just Saying
Stranger in a Room (feat. Oliver Sim)
Hold Tight
The Rest Is Noise
I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) (feat. Young Thug and Popcaan)
Loud Places (feat. Romy)

Tags: Jamie xx, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY