Booking Now

Kwabs announces UK tour

London-based singer-songwriter will play in October to support his debut album ‘Love + War’.

Kwabs announces UK tour

Kwabs has announced details of a UK tour, beginning in October.

The Londoner is set to release his debut album ‘Love + War’ on 11th September through Atlantic Records.

The six-date tour will begin at Manchester Academy 2 on 11th October and will finish at Bristol’s Anson Rooms on the 19th October. Tickets are on sale now.

Kwabs will play the following dates:

11 Manchester, Academy 2
12 Birmingham, Institute
13 Oxford, O2 Academy
16 Brighton, Concorde 2
17 London, Roundhouse
19 Bristol, Anson Rooms

Kwabs recently shared his new single ‘Look Over Your Shoulder’, a collaboration with long-term associate SOHN.

Listen to ‘Look Over Your Shoulder’ and read the tracklist for ‘Love + War’ below.

‘Love + War’ tracklist:
1. ‘Love + War’
2. ‘Fight For Love’
3. ‘Walk’
4. ‘My Own’
5. ‘Look Over Your Shoulder’
6. ‘Perfect Ruin’
7. ‘Forgiven’
8. ‘Layback’
9. ‘Make You Mine’
10. ‘Father Figure’
11. ‘Wrong Or Right’
12. ‘Cheating On Me’

Tags: News, Kwabs, Listen

More like this

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY