Listen: The Blood Arm Announce New Album, Preview Track

The follow up to 2004’s ‘Bomb Romantics’ and 2006’s ‘Lie Lover Lie’ will be released in July.

The Blood Arm have announced they will soon release a new album.

The follow up to 2004’s ‘Bomb Romantics’ and 2006’s ‘Lie Lover Lie’, ‘Turn And Face Me’ will be released on 4th July.

Here’s the tracklisting:

1. She’s A Guillotine
2. I Need You
3. Relentless Love
4. Introducing Randy Newman
5. Friends For Now
6. Temporary Woman
7. The Creditors
8. All My Love Songs
9. Starved For Affection
10. D-D-D-D-D-Dementia
11. Don’t Let Him Break Your Heart
12. Forever Is Strange

You can listen to a track from the record, ‘Introducing Randy Newman’, below.

Tags: The Blood Arm, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY