The Smashing Pumpkins release two new tracks, ‘Ramona’ and ‘Wyttch’

Taken from their upcoming double album ‘CYR’.

Ahead of the release of their new double album ‘CYR’ on 27th November, The Smashing Pumpkins are sharing two new tracks, ‘Ramona’ and ‘Wyttch’.

Following previous releases ‘Anno Santana’, ‘Birch Grove’, ‘Confessions of a Dopamine Addict’ and ‘Wrath’, have a listen below.

‘CYR’ Tracklisting:
1. The Colour of Love
2. Confessions of a Dopamine Addict
3. Cyr
4. Dulcet in E
5. Wrath
6. Ramona
7. Anno Satana
8. Birch Grove
9. Wyttch
10. Starrcraft
11. Purple Blood
12. Save Your Tears
13. Telegenix
14. Black Forest, Black Hills
15. Adrennalynne
16. Haunted
17. The Hidden Sun
18. Schaudenfreud
19. Tyger, Tyger
20. Minerva

Tags: Smashing Pumpkins, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY