Lizzo, Chance The Rapper & Sharon Van Etten join Roskilde bill

They’ll join the likes of Vampire Weekend, Janelle Monáe and Skepta at the Danish event.

Photo: Emma Swann

Lizzo, Chance The Rapper and Sharon Van Etten have joined the line-up for this year’s Roskilde.

Despite having completed their line-up late last month, they’ve decided to give punters even more bank for their buck by adding an additional few acts. Other names now joining the bill include Petrol Girls, Vinicio Capossela and Fouli.

Previously announced artists for the festival - which takes place between 29th June and 6th July in Denmark - include Janelle Monáe, Skepta, Vampire Weekend, Bob Dylan, Robert Plant, Rosalía, Underworld, Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, MØ, Cardi B, Jorja Smith, Black Midi, Stella Donnelly, Julien Baker, Lucy Dacus, boygenius, Bring Me The Horizon, SOPHIE and Girlpool.

Catch up with all the latest festival announcements in our Festivals Hub.

Tags: Chance the Rapper, Lizzo, Sharon Van Etten, News, Festivals

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

February 2024

Featuring The Last Dinner Party, IDLES, Yard Act, Crawlers, Remi Wolf and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY