Lotic offers up new track ‘Always You’

Lifted from her upcoming album ‘Water’.

Photo: Alex de Brabant

Ahead of the release of her new album ‘Water’ on 29th October, Lotic is sharing her most recent single ‘Always You’.

Following previous tracks ‘Emergency’ and ‘Come Unto Me’, check it out now below.

‘Water’ Tracklisting:
1. Wet
2. Emergency
3. Come Unto Me
4. Changes
5. Always You
6. Apart
7. A Plea
8. Oblivious
9. Diamond

Tags: Lotic, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY