M83 To Release ‘Reunion’ Remix EP

‘Reunion’ comes from M83’s fourth album ‘Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming’.

M83 To Release ‘Reunion’ Remix EP

M83 has unveiled details of his next release: a remix EP of second single ‘Reunion’.

‘Reunion’ comes from M83’s fourth album ‘Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming’.

The seven track EP looks set for release on the 7th May through Naive, and features remixes of the single from the likes of The Naked and Famous, Mylo and We Have Band.

The tracklisting for the EP is as follows.

1. Reunion
2. White Sea Mix
3. The Naked And Famous Mix
4. Polly Scattergood Mix
5. Sei A Mix
6. Mylo Mix
7. We Have Band Mix

You can get a taste for the EP, by having a listen to the Mylo remix right below.

The news of the release comes soon after the announcement of M83’s Record Store Day release, which sees the release a special, limited-edition 7’ of hidden album track ‘Mirror’ for this year’s Record Store Day.

The 7’ vinyl will be available on the 21st April, and is limited to 2,000 copies in the US. It’s unknown as to how many copies will be available in the UK.

Tags: News, M83

More like this

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY