María Isabel shares the visuals for ‘Baby…’

Her new EP arrives tomorrow!

Ahead of the release of her second EP ‘i hope you’re very unhappy without me’ tomorrow, María Isabel is sharing the visuals for lead single ‘Baby…’.

A mesmerising slice of R&B, the track’s video was directed by Dylan Knight. Check it out now below.

‘i hope you’re very unhappy without me’ EP Tracklisting:
1. Left Alone
2. No Soy Para Ti
3. Lost In Translation
4. Baby…
5. De Na
6. Back of My Mind
7. Solitude
8. I Loved You

See María Isabel live at the following dates:

14 - Portland, OR @ Holocene
17 - San Francisco, CA @ Brick & Mortar Music Hall
18 - Sacramento, CA @ Holy Diver
20 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Moroccan Lounge
21 - Santa Ana, CA @ The Observatory
26 - Washington, DC @ Songbyrd
28 - Brooklyn, NY @ Baby’s All Right (sold out)
29 - Brooklyn, NY @ Baby’s All Right

01 - Toronto, ON @ Drake Underground
03 - Chicago, IL @ Schubas

Tags: María Isabel, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

February 2024

Featuring The Last Dinner Party, IDLES, Yard Act, Crawlers, Remi Wolf and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY