Matt & Kim Announce Details Of New Album, ‘Lightning’

The album announcement follows on from their single ‘Let’s Go’ which was released last month.

It’s been a while since Matt & Kim released a new album, but now, following the unveiling of a new track last month, they’ve decided to let us in on a few secrets.

The New York duo will release ‘Lightning’ through Fader on the 2nd October, and the tracklisting looks something like this:

1. Let’s Go
2. Now
3. It’s Alright
4. Not That Bad
5. Overexposed
6. I Said
7. Tonight
8. I Wonder
9. Much Too Late
10. 10 Dollars I Found

They also unleashed ‘Let’s Go’ on our ears last month, but if you missed it, you can listen below.

Tags: Matt And Kim, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY