Palmistry announces new album ‘wyrdo’

Check out new track ‘fk a deal’ now.

Pop outlier Palmistry has announced his brand new album ‘wyrdo’, sharing new track ‘fk a deal’ to get us even more hyped for what’s to come.

A garage-infused pop bop, ‘fk a deal’ is one of the 10 tracks featuring on the forthcoming record which drops on 20th August.

Check it out now below.

‘wyrdo’ Tracklisting:
1. wyrdo
2. fk a deal
3. oceanic healing
4. harp stereo
5. typhoon xtc
6. 3 spirits
7. wya
8. river song
9. visions gone wild
10. harry’s game

Tags: Palmistry, News, Watch

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY