Watch: Panic! At The Disco announce new album ‘Pray For The Wicked’

They’ve also got a new video for ‘Say Amen (Saturday Night)’ to boot!

Panic! At The Disco are back!

After releasing live album ‘All My Friends We’re Glorious’ last year and a spot of teasing across the past week, the band are back with details of a new album. ‘Pray For The Wicked’ is out on 22nd June through Fueled By Ramen.

Brendon Urie said: “After being away in New York for months doing Kinky Boots, I just wanted to hang out at home when I got back to LA. I was so revved up that I asked some friends to come over to my home studio to help me write about all the incredible things I’ve experienced the last couple of years,” said Brendon Urie, Panic! At The Disco frontman. “Pray For The Wicked is my ‘thank you’ to our fans and the most fun I’ve ever had making album”. Take a look at the tracklisting below.

01. (Fuck A) Silver Lining
02. Say Amen (Saturday Night)
03. Hey Look Ma, I Made It
04. High Hopes
05. Roaring 20s
06. Dancing’s Not A Crime
07. One Of The Drunks
08. The Overpass
09. King Of The Clouds
10. Old Fashioned
11. Dying In LA

As well as announcing the album, the band have also shared a video for new single ‘Say Amen (Saturday Night)’ and they’re set to go on a huge North American arena tour this summer. Take a look at all the tour dates here.

Watch the video for ‘Say Amen (Saturday Night)’ below.

Tags: Panic At The Disco, Listen, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More