Phoebe Bridgers to release new EP ‘Copycat Killer’

Containing new recordings of songs from her album ‘Punisher’.

Following the release of her second album ‘Punisher’ back in June, Phoebe Bridgers has been busy recording new versions of songs from the record, and now they’ll be released on a forthcoming EP, ‘Copycat Killer’!

Recorded with GRAMMY Award-winning arranger and string player Rob Moose, the EP - featuring new recordings of ‘Kyoto’, ‘Savior Complex’, ‘Chinese Satellite’ and ‘Punisher’ - will be released on 20th November via Dead Oceans, with vinyl copies exclusively available initially via Rough Trade stores.

Revisit our chat with Phoebe all about ‘Punisher’ for our June 2020 issue here!

‘Copycat Killer’ EP Tracklisting:
1. Kyoto
2. Savior Complex
3. Chinese Satellite
4. Punisher

Tags: Phoebe Bridgers, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY