Prima Queen, Snapped Ankles and more announced for Somerset House Summer Series

The event takes place from 6th-16th July.

The latest wave of names have been announced for this year’s Somerset House Summer Series. The series of shows will take place across eleven nights from 6th to 16th July.

The new names announced for the festival include Snapped Ankles, The Lounge Society and Prima Queen.

Hannah Holland, The Joy, Maeve, Maxwell Owin, George Riley, P-Rallel and Mac Wetha have also joined the official line-up.

Young Fathers, beabadoobee, The Comet is Coming, Interpol, Olivia Dean, Alison Goldfrapp and Greentea Peng have already been announced as the headliners for this year’s festival. The new names will each support one of the headliners.

This year marks the twentieth year for the Central London event, which takes place in the famous courtyard that is situated on the Strand, on the north bank of the River Thames.

Tags: Snapped Ankles, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY