Festivals Primavera announce 2020 lineup

Primavera announce 2020 lineup

The Strokes, Lana Del Rey, Massive Attack and more will be heading to Parc Del Forum this June.

For weeks people have been wondering when the Primavera 2020 lineup will finally be announced, and thanks to Pavement being a bit crap with social media and leaking then deleting the list, the Barcelona festival have confirmed who’ll be playing and it’s more than worth the wait.

Taking place at Parc Del Forum from 3rd - 7th June, names include The Strokes, Lana Del Rey, Tyler, The Creator, Massive Attack, The National, BROCKHAMPTON, King Krule, Beck and just about every other band you could wish for.

Tickets are on sale now and peep the full list below!

Primavera announce 2020 lineup

Tags: Festivals, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2023

Featuring Squid, Miya Folick, Peace, Rina Sawayama, Temps and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY