Red Hot Chili Peppers Reveal ‘I’m With You’ Album Tracklisting

The fourteen track record will be released on 30th August, preceded by a single.

Red Hot Chili Peppers have revealed the tracklisting for their forthcoming tenth album.

‘I’m With You’ will be released on 30th August, preceded by a single, ‘The Adventures of Raindance Maggie’, which will be premiered on 18th July.

The fourteen tracks featured are:

1. Monarchy of Roses
2. Factory of Faith
3. Brendan’s Death Song
4. Ethiopia
5. Annie Wants a Baby
6. Look Around
7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
8. Did I Let You Know
9. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance

The follow up to 2006’s ‘Stadium Arcadium’, this will be their first record to feature new guitarist Josh Klinghoffer, who replaced John Frusciante last year.

Tags: Red Hot Chili Peppers, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

September 2023

Featuring James Blake, Romy, Marika Hackman, yeule and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY