RIP Swirl teams up with Ydegirl for ‘Pass Out’

His debut album ‘Blurry’ arrives next month.

With his debut album ‘Blurry’ arriving on 25th February on Munich’s Public Possession label, Hamburg-born, Berlin-based RIP Swirl is sharing new track ‘Pass Out’ featuring Ydegirl. His album is set to explore his “childlike fascination with presence and playfulness”, and was recorded in his home studio in Berlin. Check out ‘Pass Out’ below. ‘Blurry’ Tracklisting: 1. Blurry 2. Love Song 3. Smiling Dog (feat. Clayjay) 4. GUts 5. In Blue 6. Alone Awake 7. Pass Out (feat. Ydegirl) 8. Nonsense 9. Interlude 10. Blue Moon (feat. Andreya Casabanca) 11. Better 12. Backyard (feat. Catnapp) 13. Purity 14. Slipping My Mind 15. Strangers

Tags: RIP Swirl, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY