Royal Blood share ‘Limbo’ video

The track features on their brand new album ‘Typhoons’.

Photo: Mads Perch

With their highly-anticipated third album ‘Typhoons’ arriving on 30th April, Royal Blood are sharing the video for recent single ‘Limbo’.

Directed by Joao Retorta, the vid follows “the rivalry between two competing biker dance gangs”.

Check it out below.

‘Typhoons’ Tracklisting:
1. Trouble’s Coming
2. Oblivion
3. Typhoons
4. Who Needs Friends
5. Million & One
6. Limbo
7. Either You Want It
8. Boilermaker
9. Mad Visions
10. Hold On
11. All We Have Is Now

Tags: Royal Blood, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY