Royal Blood return with ‘Lights Out’

It’s the first taster of second album ‘How Did We Get So Dark?’

Royal Blood return with ‘Lights Out’
Royal Blood are back! Earlier this week, the Brighton duo announced that their new album was to be called ‘How Did We Get So Dark?’ and would be released in June, and the pair have now shared a video for its first single, ‘Lights Out’. The album follows 2014’s self-titled effort, and will be released on 16th June via Warner Bros Records. The band are confirmed to play Glastonbury amongst a host of other festival performances, and a show at Cornwall’s Eden Sessions.We caught up with the band in the studio to chat all things LP2. Head here to get the scoop on their highly-anticipated new record. View the tracklisting for ‘How Did We Get So Dark?’, listen to ‘Lights Out’ and view the album’s cover art below. 1. How Did We Get So Dark? 2. Lights Out 3. I Only Lie When I Love You 4. She’s Creeping 5. Look Like You Know 6. Where Are You Now? 7. Don’t Tell 8. Hook, Line and Sinker 9. Hole In Your Heart 10. Sleep

Tags: News, Listen

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY