Listen Listen to Sam Fender play ‘Alright’ live at Finsbury Park

It’s lifted from his upcoming album, ‘Seventeen Going Under Live Deluxe Edition’.

Recorded at his triumphant sold-out show at London’s Finsbury Park last year, Sam Fender has shared a live version of his single ‘Alright’.

Released ahead of his Finsbury Park show, Sam said of the track, “Alright is one of the first tracks from the Seventeen Going Under era. It was always a favourite of mine, and somehow didn’t make the record. It’s about growing up and the theme of cheating death.”

The track features on his forthcoming album ‘Seventeen Going Under Live Deluxe Edition’ which is out via Polydor Records on 9th December.

Have a listen to ‘Alright’ live from Finsbury Park below.

‘Seventeen Going Under Live Deluxe’ (CD 1) Tracklisting:
1. Seventeen Going Under
2. Getting Started
3. Aye
4. Get You Down
5. Long Way Off
6. Spit of You
7. Last to Make It Home
8. The Leveller
9. Mantra
10. Paradigms
11. The Dying Light
12. Better of Me
13. Pretending That You’re Dead
14. Angel In Lothian
15. Good Company (Live)
16. Poltergeists
17. Howdon Aldi Death Queue
18. The Kitchen (Live)
19. Alright
20. Wild Grey Ocean
21. Little Bull Of Blithe

‘Live From Finsbury Park’ (CD 2) Tracklisting:
1. Will We Talk?
2. Getting Started
3. Dead Boys
4. Mantra
5. Better Of Me
6. The Borders
7. Spice
8. Howdon Aldi Death Queue
9. Get You Down
10. Spit Of You
11. Alright
12. Play God
13. The Dying Light
14. Saturday
15. Seventeen Going Under
16. Hypersonic Missiles

See Sam Fender live at the following dates:

09 – St James’ Park, Newcastle SOLD OUT
10 – St James’ Park, Newcastle SOLD OUT
23 – Ormeau Park, Belfast (Belsonic)
25 – Malahide Castle, Dublin

08 – TRNSMT Festival, Glasgow

Tags: Sam Fender, Listen, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More