Surf Curse share new song ‘Hour of The Wolf’, announce EU/UK tour

The track comes from their upcoming album, ‘Heaven Surrounds You’, out next month.

Releasing their latest brooding taste of their forthcoming album, Surf Curse dropped new track ‘Hour of the Wolf’ last night. The LA-based duo - made up of Nick Rattigan and Jacob Rubeck - cryptically revealed of the song’s inspiration: “Look close. There is filth. Rotten gold. What good is blood if not to be swallowed. Whole and clean.”

They’ve also announced that following the release of new record ‘Heaven Surrounds You’ on 13th September via Danger Collective, they’ll be coming across the pond for an EU/UK tour. Peep the dates below:


11 - Berlin. Urban Spree

12 - Hamburg, Hafenklang

13 - Brussels, Botanique

14 - Lyon, Le Sonic

15 - Barcelona, Sala Vol

16 - Valencia, La3 Club

18 - Paris, Supersonic

19 - V11 Rotterdam

20 - London, Corsica Studio

21 - Manchester, The Eagle Inn Manchester

22 - Dublin, The Grand Social

Tags: Surf Curse, News, Watch

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

September 2023

Featuring James Blake, Romy, Marika Hackman, yeule and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY