Turnover announce new album ‘Altogether’, share two new songs ‘Plant Sugar’ and ‘Much After Feeling’

The fourth album from the Virginia group will land on November 1st.

After 2017’s fab third record ‘Good Nature’, Turnover are finally back with the news of what’s coming next! Announcing new album ‘Altogether’ yesterday, the record will be released on 1st November via Run For Cover Records, and promises to see “the band breaking new ground and exploring elements of funk, jazz and britpop”. Exciting, eh?

To get us even more pumped for what’s to come, the trio have also shared two lead singles ‘Plant Sugar’ and Much After Feeling’. The latter is also accompanied by a trippy new vid directed by Jennifer Stratford that explores “the sacrifices necessary to stay connected despite being separated by geographic distance”.

Peep both tracks and the full album track list below!

‘Altogether’ track list:

1. Still In Motion

2. Much After Feeling

3. Parties

4. Number On the Gate

5. Sending Me Right Back

6. Ceramic Sky

7. Valley of the Moon

8. No Reply

9. Plant Sugar

10. Temporary Love

Get tickets to watch Turnover live now.

Tags: Turnover, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY