Tyler, The Creator streams new album, ‘Cherry Bomb

Follow-up to 2013’s ‘Wolf’ is out today.

Tyler, The Creator has shared a stream of his new album, ‘Cherry Bomb’, out today via Odd Future.

The follow-up to his 2013 album ‘Wolf’ was announced last week, previewed by two lead singles ‘Deathcamp’ and ‘Fucking Young/Perfect’. The release features appearances from Kanye West and Lil Wayne on ‘Smuckers’, ScHoolboy Q on ‘Blowmyload’ and Pharrell Williams on ‘Keep Da O’s’.

The tracklist for ‘Cherry Bomb’ was shared over the weekend via Instagram, prior to Tyler, The Creator’s performance at Coachella Festival. Read the tracklist and stream the album below.

‘Cherry Bomb’ Tracklisting:

1. ‘Deathcamp’
2. ‘Buffalo’
3. ‘Pilot’
4. ‘Run’
5. ‘Find Your Wings’
6. ‘Cherry Bomb’
7. ‘Blowmyload’
8. ‘2Seater’
9. ‘The Brownstains’
10. ‘Fucking Young’
11. ‘Smuckers’
12. ‘Keep Da O’s’
13. ‘Okaga, CA’

Tyler, The Creator headlines London Roundhouse, 14th May. He’s back in the UK for Reading & Leeds festivals, 28th-30th August.

Watch the video for ‘Fucking Young/Perfect’ below and purchase ‘Cherry Bomb’ on iTunes here.

Tags: Kanye West, Tyler, The Creator, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

September 2023

Featuring James Blake, Romy, Marika Hackman, yeule and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY