Watch: Don Broco Reveal New Video For ‘Actors’

The band’s debut album ‘Priorities’ will see the light of day on the 13th August.

Don Broco have unveiled their brand new video for single ‘Actors’.

Their debut album ‘Priorities’ will see the light of day on the 13th August, and will be released through Search & Destroy Records, the new label created by Sony Music and Raw Power Management.

The tracklisting for the four-piece’s album is as follows.

1. Priorities
2. Hold On
3. Yeah Man
4. Here’s The Thing
5. Whole Truth
6. Fancy Dress
7. In My World
8. Back In The Day
9. You Got It Girl
10. Let’s Go Back to School
11. Actors

The band will also be heading out on tour alongside Lower Than Atlantis, Transit and The Dangerous Summer this October.

1 Exeter Phoenix
2 Southampton Mo’Club
3 Bristol Trinity
4 Nottingham Rescue Rooms
5 Glasgow Garage
7 Manchester Club Academy
8 Norwich Arts Centre
9 O2 Academy Birmingham 2
10 Leeds Cockpit
11 London Electric Ballroom

Tags: Don Broco, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

February 2024

Featuring The Last Dinner Party, IDLES, Yard Act, Crawlers, Remi Wolf and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY