Hurts release ‘Redemption’ visuals

Lifted from their forthcoming fifth LP ‘Faith’.

After confirming last month that their fifth album ‘Faith’ will be arriving on 4th September, Hurts are sharing the cinematic visuals for new single ‘Redemption’.

“‘Redemption’ is another harbinger of what’s to come on the new album ‘Faith’,” Theo Hutchcraft explains. “It’s a song about fear and doubt. It emerged as a beautiful moment of clarity during one of the most troubled periods of making the album.”

A bittersweet new cut, check out the video and full ‘Faith’ track list below.

‘Faith’ Tracklisting:
01. Voices
02. Suffer
03. Fractured
04. Slave To Your Love
05. All I Have To Give
06. Liar
07. Somebody
08. Numb
09. Redemption
10. White Horses
11. Darkest Hour

Tags: Hurts, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY