Watch: The Amazing Snakeheads Unveil ‘Here It Comes Again’ Video

Listen to the snarling first take from Glasgow trio’s ‘Amphetamine Ballads’ debut.

Here’s the first snarling take from The Amazing Snakeheads’ debut album, ‘Amphetamine Ballads’.

The ferocious Glasgow trio have shared the track alongside a video, which pits them on seedy-looking streets in spangly suits amongst nightmarish film-noir imagery.

‘Amphetamine Ballads’ is released on Domino, 14th April 2014.

Check out UK dates and the debut album tracklist below the player.

20 Aberdeen, Café Drummond
22 Dundee, Buskers (free show)
28 Glasgow, Broadcast
30 Edinburgh, Sneaky Pete’s

04 London, Bethnal Green Working Men’s Club
25 Glasgow, Broadcast

02-05 Leeds, Live at Leeds

24-27 Secret Garden Party Festival

‘Amphetamine Ballads’ tracklist:

01. I’m A Vampire
02. Nighttime
03. Swamp Song
04. Here It Comes Again
05. Flatlining
06. Where Is My Knife?
07. Every Guy Wants To Be Her Baby
08. Memories
09. Heading For Heartbreak
10. Tiger By The Tail

Tags: The Amazing Snakeheads, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

September 2023

Featuring James Blake, Romy, Marika Hackman, yeule and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY