White Rabbits Reveal Album Tracklisting, Announce US Tour

‘Milk Famous’ looks set to be released on the 6th March.

White Rabbits Reveal Album Tracklisting, Announce US Tour

After last releasing their second album ‘It’s Frightening’ back in 2009, White Rabbits have unveiled details of their forthcoming release.

‘Milk Famous’ will be released on the 6th March through TBD Records. The tracklisting is as follows.

1. Heavy Metal
2. I’m Not Me
3. Hold It To The Fire
4. Everyone Can’t Be Confused
5. Temporary
6. Are You Free
7. It’s Frightening
8. Danny Come Inside
9. Back For More
10. The Day You Won The War
11. I Had It Coming

The Missouri six-piece have also announced a string of US dates, scheduled for throughout March and April.

06 Philadelphia, PA, Union Transfer
07 Washington, DC, Black Cat
08 Charlottesville, VA, Jefferson Theater
09 Raleigh, NC, Lincoln Theatre
11 Atlanta, GA, Variety Playhouse
12 Birmingham, AL, The Bottletree
13 New Orleans, LA, One Eyed Jacks
14 Houston, TX, Fitzgeralds
19 Denver, CO, Bluebird Theater
20 Salt Lake City, UT, Urban Lounge
22 Portland, OR, Doug Fir Lounge
23 Vancouver, BC, Biltmore Cabaret
24 Seattle, WA, Crocodile Cafe
26 San Francisco, CA, The Independent
28 Los Angeles, CA, El Rey Theatre
29 San Diego, CA, The Casbah
30 Phoenix, AZ, Crescent Ballroom
31 Tucson, AZ, Club Congress

03 Lawrence, KS, Jackpot Music Hall
04 Columbia, MO, The Blue Note
05 St. Louis, MO, Plush
06 Madison, WI, High Noon Saloon
07 Minneapolis, MN, Triple Rock Social Club
08 Chicago, IL, Metro
12 New York, NY, Webster Hall
13 Northampton, MA, Pearl Street Downtown
14Boston, MA, Paradise Rock Club

Tags: News, White Rabbits

More like this

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY