Yawn Release Cover Art And Tracklisting For ‘Open Season’

The band have released the cover art and track listing for their debut.

Yawn Release Cover Art And Tracklisting For ‘Open Season’

Yawn have released the cover art (which you can see over there >) and tracklisting for their debut album, ‘Open Season’.

The record is due to be released 30th August on FeelTrip / Englophile Records.

The tracklisting is as follows:

Keep Up
Sing Low
Never Knew
Astral Observatory
Rainy Days

The band are also plotting a 16 date tour with Mates of State this autumn. Catch them at:

21 Washington DC, 930 Club
23 Pittsburgh, PA, Mr. Smalls
26 Boston, MA, Royale
27 Montreal, QB, Il Motore
28 Toronto, ON, Phoenix
29 Detroit, MI, St. Andrews
30 Chicago, IL, Metro

1 Columbus, OH, Newport Music Hall
3 Asheville, NC, The Orange Peel
4 Nashville, TN, Exit/In
5 Charlotte, NC, Visulite Theatre
6 Atlanta, GA, Drunken Unicorn
7 Orlando, FL, The Social
8 Sunrise, FL, Langerado Festival
10 Richmond, VA, Canal Club
11 Baltimore, MD, Ottobar

Tags: News, Yawn

More like this

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY