You Me At Six announce seventh album ‘SUCKAPUNCH’

They’re also sharing brand new track ‘Beautiful Way’, and some UK tour dates.

Photo: Daniel Harris

Following the recent release of ‘MAKEMEFEELALIVE’, You Me At Six have confirmed that their seventh studio album ‘SUCKAPUNCH’ is officially on the way, and will be released on 15th January!

Sharing the news alongside brand new track ‘Beautiful Way’, Josh Franceschi says, “We have been in the pursuit of happiness for quite some time, both collectively and individually, only to discover that happiness is more than just a state of mind. We had to face our pain head on and carve it into something positive. Our seventh studio album is the result of us finding peace and acceptance of what’s been and gone.”

Alongside this, the group have also confirmed that they’ll be heading out on a UK tour in May!

Check out the tour dates and full album track list below.

‘SUCKAPUNCH’ Tracklisting:
1. Nice To Me
3. Beautiful Way
5. Suckapunch
6. Kill The Mood
7. Glasgow
8. Adrenaline
9. Voicenotes
10. Finish What I Started
11. What’s It Like

See You Me At Six live at the following dates.

19 - Barrowland, Glasgow
20 - Academy, Bristol
21 - Academy, Manchester
23 - Academy, Newcastle
24 - Institute, Birmingham
25 - Forum, London

Get tickets to watch You Me At Six live now.

Tags: You Me At Six, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY