Kindness premieres new track ‘This Is Not About Us’

Kindness premieres new track 'This Is Not About Us'

Another new track from forthcoming album ‘Otherness’ gets its first spin on BBC Radio 1.

Kindness has unveiled another new track from his forthcoming second album, ‘Otherness’

Titled ‘This Is Not About Us’, the song was premiered as Zane Lowe’s Hottest Record on BBC Radio 1 earlier this evening (3rd September). It follows the first single from the record ‘World Restart’, which was premiered last month.

You can stream ‘This Is Not About Us’ below.

‘Otherness’ will be released on October 13th via Female Energy. It features collaborations from artists including Robyn, Kelela and Dev Hynes. The track listing reads:

01. World Restart feat. Kelela & Ade
02. This Is Not About Us
03. I’ll Be Back
04. Who Do You Love? feat. Robyn
05. 8th Wonder feat. M.anifest
06. With You feat. Kelela
07. Geneva
08. For The Young
09. Why Don’t You Love Me feat. Devonté Hynes & Tawiah
10. It’ll Be OK

Get your copy of the latest issue

More like this