Confirmed Dorian Electra announces new project ‘My Agenda’

Dorian Electra announces new project ‘My Agenda’

Featuring Rebecca Black, Faris Badwan, Pussy Riot and loads more!

Following the release of 2019 debut album ‘Flamboyant’, Dorian Electra has announced that their brand new project ‘My Agenda’ will land on 16th October.

Finding Dorian examining the “crisis in masculinity” through a queer lens, the upcoming project features loads of legends, with production from the likes of Sega Bodega and 100 gecs’ Dylan Brady, and song features from Rebecca Black, Faris Badwan, Pussy Riot, Village People and loads more.

Check out the full track list below.

‘My Agenda’ Tracklisting:
1. F the World (feat. The Garden, Quay Dash and d0llywood1)
2. My Agenda (feat. Village People and Pussy Riot)
3. Gentleman
4. M’Lady
5. Iron Fist (feat. Faris Badwan)
6. Barbie Boy (feat. Sega Bodega)
7. Sorry Bro (I Love You)
8. Monk Mode (Interlude) [feat. Gaylord]
9. Edgelord (feat. Rebecca Black)
10. Ram It Down (feat. Mood Killer, Lil Mariko and Lil Texas)
11. Give Great Thanks

More like this

Buried Treasures: The Kills

Buried Treasures: The Kills

The Kills are back with a newly-compiled rarities collection, looking back on their formative years and all the ‘Little Bastards’ they created along the way.

Rebel Girls: Big Joanie

Rebel Girls: Big Joanie

London punks Big Joanie have been tipped by every artist in the scene worth their salt. Now, it’s time for the wider world to get to know them, too.