5 New Bands For ATP Nightmare Before Christmas

ATP have announced five new additions to the line up for their Nightmare Before Christmas event.

Joining curators My Bloody Valentine will be: Buzzcocks, Spectrum, Fucked Up, Le Volume Courbe and Wounded Knee.

Which means the line-up so far looks like this: My Bloody Valentine, Sonic Youth, De La Soul, EPMD, Sun Ra Arkestra, The Horrors, Buzzcocks, Spectrum, F**ked Up, Le Volume Courbe, Wounded Knee

The event will take place at Butlins Holiday Resort in Minehead from 4th - 6th December 2009. Tickets are £150 for room only accommodation and £160 for self-catering accommodation. For more information click here.

Get tickets to watch Fucked Up live now.

Tags: Fucked Up, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY