Adele reveals track list for ‘30’

We’re calling ‘I Drink Wine’ as a hit…

Photo: Simon Emmett

With her eagerly-awaited new album ‘30’ arriving on 19th November, Adele has now shared the album’s track list.

Made up of 15 songs - 3 of which are bonus tracks - titles of songs include ‘Cry Your Heart Out’, ‘Oh My God’, and ‘I Drink Wine’. Relatable, eh?

“I was certainly nowhere near where I’d hoped to be when I first started it nearly 3 years ago. Quite the opposite actually,” Adele previously said of the forthcoming record.

“I’ve learned a lot of blistering home truths about myself along the way. I’ve shed many layers but also wrapped myself in new ones. Discovered genuinely useful and wholesome mentalities to lead with, and I feel like I’ve finally found my feeling again. I’d go as far to say that I’ve never felt more peaceful in my life.

“And so, I’m ready to finally put this album out.”

Check out the track list below.

Tags: Adele, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

February 2024

Featuring The Last Dinner Party, IDLES, Yard Act, Crawlers, Remi Wolf and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY