Animal Collective announce new album ‘Time Skiffs’

Check out first single ‘Prester John’ now.

Photo: Hisham Bharoocha

Set for release on 4th February, Animal Collective have announced their brand new album ‘Time Skiffs’.

Sharing first single ‘Prester John’ alongside the news, check it out now below.

‘Time Skiffs’ Tracklisting:
1. Dragon Slayer
2. Car Keys
3. Prester John
4. Strung with Everything
5. Walker
6. Cherokee
7. Passer-by
8. We Go Back
9. Royal and Desire

Tags: Animal Collective, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

September 2023

Featuring James Blake, Romy, Marika Hackman, yeule and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY