News Arca announces new album ‘KICK ii’

Photo: Unax LaFuente

Check out new track ‘Born Yesterday’ now.

Set for release on 3rd December via XL Recordings, Arca has announced her brand new album ‘KICK ii’, sharing first single ‘Born Yesterday’ featuring Sia to celebrate.

The second stage in the ongoing KiCk series, the 12 track record also features production and songwriting from Cardopusher, Boys Noize, Mica Levi, Jenius Level, Wondagurl, Cubeatz and Sia.

Check out ‘Born Yesterday’ below!

‘KICK ii’ Tracklisting:
1. Doña
2. Prada
3. Rakata
4. Tiro
5. Luna Llena
6. Lethargy
7. Araña
8. Femme
9. Muñecas
10. Confianza
11. Born Yesterday ft. Sia
12. Andro

Tags: Arca, news, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More