Brockhampton release ‘No Halo’

The new track and video comes before their fifth album ‘GINGER’ drops tomorrow!

With their fifth studio album ‘GINGER’ set for release tomorrow (23rd August), Brockhampton have shared the latest cut, ‘NO HALO’. A more introspective number than previous releases ‘I BEEN BORN AGAIN’, ‘IF YOU PRAY RIGHT’ and ‘BOY BYE’, the track is lead by dreamy acoustic guitar and also features a guest verse by LA artist Deb Never.

They’ll be celebrating the release of ‘GINGER’ tomorrow with a free LA show, titled ‘FRIDAY THERAPY’, where they’ll be performing the album in full.

‘GINGER’ track list:

1. No Halo

2. Sugar

3. Boy Bye

4. Heaven Belongs To You

5. St. Percy

6. If You Pray Right

7. Dearly Departed

8. I Been Born Again

9. Ginger

10. Big Boy

11. Love Me For Life

12. Victor Roberts

Tags: Brockhampton, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY