Listen: CANT Announces New Single

Chris Taylor releases the second single off of his forthcoming album, ‘Dream Come True’.

Chris Taylor, under the moniker CANT, has announced the release of the second single from his forthcoming album ‘Dreams Come True’.

The track, ‘Believe’, will be released on 13th September, and you can have a listen here.

CANT is also taking to the road in North America this October, kicking off on the first of the month in Portland.

Catch him at the following:

01 Portland, OR, Doug Fir Lounge
02 Vancouver, BC, Media Club
03 Seattle, WA, Triple Door
05 San Francisco, CA, The Independent
07 San Diego, CA, Soda Bar
08 Los Angeles, CA, Troubadour
11 Salt Lake City, UT, Urban Lounge
12 Denver, CO, Larimer
14 Lawrence, KS, The Bottleneck
15 Minneapolis, MN, 7th Street Entry
16 Madison, WI, High Noon Saloon
18 Chicago, IL, Lincoln Hall
19 Detroit, MI, Magic Stick
21 Toronto, ON, Garrison
22 Montreal, QC, Cabaret Mile End
24 Boston, MA, Middle East Downstairs
25 New York, NY, Bowery Ballroom
27 Philadelphia, PA, Johnny Brenda’s
28 Washington, DC, Rock and Roll Hotel
29 Asheville, NC, Moog Festival

Tags: CANT, Help She Can’t Swim, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY