Clarence Clarity streams debut album ‘No Now

The South London producer’s record is out through Bella Union next week.

Clarence Clarity is now streaming his epic twenty-track debut album, ‘No Now’, ahead of its release next week through Bella Union. The South London producer’s first record features the singles ‘Meadow Hopping, Traffic Stopping, Death Splash’, ‘Will To Believe’, and ‘Bloodbarf’ and will officially land on 2nd March.

Clarence Clarity is featured in DIY’s March magazine which is out tomorrow. Read a preview of his chat with DIY’s Ali Shutler here.

Clarence Clarity is currently on tour with Jungle before making four of his own headline performances in April. Catch Clarence Clarity on these dates:

26 Manchester, Albert Hall *
27 Sheffield, The Leadmill *
28 Nottingham, Rock City *

02 Brighton, Dome Corn Exchange *
03 London, Roundhouse *
05 Leamington Spa, The Assembly *
06 Norwich, UEA *

07 Leeds, Oporto
08 Birmingham, Hare and Hounds
09 London, Hoxton Bar & Grill
11 Bristol, Louisiana

* w/ Jungle

For ticket details and availability head here. Listen to ‘No Now’ the debut album from Clarence Clarity below.

‘No Now’ tracklist:

1. ’Become Death’
2. ‘Will To Believe’
3. ‘Alive In The Septic Tank’
4. ‘Buck-Toothed Particle Smashers feat. Kill J’
5. ‘Hit Factory Of Sadness’
6. ‘Off My Grid’
7. ‘Those Who Can’t, Cheat’
8. ‘Let’s Shoot Up’
9. ‘Bloodbarf’
10. ‘Tathagatagarbha’
11. ‘Meadow Hopping, Traffic Stopping, Death Splash’
12. ‘Porn Mountain’
13. ‘One Hand Washes The Other’
14. ‘The Cute’
15. ‘1-800-WORSHIP’
16. ’The Gospel Truth’
17. ‘No Now’
18. ‘Cancer In The Water’
19. ‘With No Fear’
20. ’Now I Am’

Tags: Clarence Clarity, JUNGLE, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY