Doja Cat hints at upcoming collaborations with Megan Thee Stallion, SZA, Ariana Grande and more

Her new project ‘Planet Her’ is coming this year.

After announcing her possible new project ‘Planet Her’ in December, Doja Cat seems to be hinting at new musical collaborations that might feature.

Taking to Twitter to draw attention to the eight people she’s following “for a reason”, it looks like we could be expecting some new Doja bangers with features from French Montana, Megan Thee Stallion, A$AP Ferg, Saweetie, The Weeknd, Ariana Grande, Young Thug and SZA.

Yet to confirm if ‘Planet Her’ is the follow-up to 2019 record ‘Hot Pink’ or something else, see the cryptic post below.

Tags: Ariana Grande, Doja Cat, Megan Thee Stallion, SZA, The Weeknd, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY