FIDLAR Unveil New Song ‘Gimme Something’

The track is set to appear on the band’s forthcoming self-titled debut album, out through Wichita in February.

US noise-merchants FIDLAR have shared another new track set to appear on their forthcoming debut album.

Following songs like ‘AWWWKWAARRRDDD’ (featuring Kate Nash), the band have now unveiled ‘Gimme Something’.

It’s set to feature on the band’s self-titled debut album, set for release through Wichita Records in the UK on 4th February in the UK and Mom + Pop Records on 22nd January in the US.

The four-piece are set to play at Manchester’s Soup Kitchen tonight following their show at Dingwalls in London on Tuesday.

Hear ‘Gimme Something’ on here.

‘FIDLAR’ tracklisting:
1. Cheap Beer
2. Stoked & Broke
3. White on White
4. No Waves
5. Whore
6. Max Can’t Surf
7. Black Out Stout
8. Wake Bake Skate
9. Gimme Something
10. Five to Nine
11. LDA
12. Paycheck
13. Wait for the Man
14. Cocaine

Tags: News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY