Georgia announces new album ‘Euphoric’

Have a listen to new track ‘It’s Euphoric’ now.

Three years on since the release of ‘Seeking Thrills’, Georgia has announced that her third album ‘Euphoric’ will be out on 28th July. Flying out to LA to work with Rostam on the record (marking the first time she’s collabed with another producer on her own material), Georgia says, “I wanted an adventure! Being a self-produced musician, it’s easy to get stuck on one thing or in one place.” Sharing new track ‘It’s Euphoric’ alongside the news, check it out now below. ‘Euphoric’ Tracklisting: 1. It’s Euphoric 2. Give It Up For Love 3. Some Things You’ll Never Know 4. Mountain Song 5. All Night 6. Live Like We’re Dancing Part II 7. The Dream 8. Keep On 9. Friends Will Never Let You Go 10. So What See Georgia live at the following dates: APRIL 20 – Omeara, London MAY 26-28 – Radio 1 Big Weekend, Dundee JUNE 07 – Primavera Sound, Porto 09 – Primavera Sound, Madrid JULY 21 – Latitude Festival, Suffolk 23 – Bluedot festival, Macclesfield AUGUST 26 – Reading Festival, Reading 27 – Leeds Festival, Leeds Get tickets to watch Georgia live now.

Tags: Georgia, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

February 2024

Featuring The Last Dinner Party, IDLES, Yard Act, Crawlers, Remi Wolf and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY