King Creosote & Jon Hopkins Announce Special Edition Of ‘Diamond Mine’

The new edition will feature extra material, including two brand new songs.

King Creosote and Jon Hopkins have announced they will release a special edition of their debut album ‘Diamond Mine’.

The new edition will feature extra material including all three tracks from their ‘Honest Words’ EP, B-side ‘Missionary’ and two brand new songs, ‘Third Swan’ and ‘Starboard Home’.

Due on 16th April, the release will come a week before the two new songs (‘Third Swan’ b/w ‘Starboard Home’) are released on 7’ vinyl.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. First Watch
2. John Taylor’s Month Away
3. Bats In The Attic
4. Running On Fumes
5. Bubble
6. Your Own Spell
7. Your Young Voice
8. Honest Words
9. Aurora Boring Alias
10. Bats In The Attic (Unravelled)
11. Missionary
12. Third Swan
13. Starboard Home

Get tickets to watch King Creosote live now.

Tags: King Creosote, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY