Listen King Nun share new track ‘Low Flying Dandelion’

The track gets taken from their forthcoming debut album ‘MASS’.

Fresh from announcing plans to (finally) release their debut album next month, King Nun have shared another taste of it.

Following on from ‘Black Tree’, which landed late last month, the quartet have now revealed ‘Low Flying Dandelion’.

The creeping, percussive track gets taken from the band’s first full-length ‘MASS’, which is due for release on 4th October via Dirty Hit. Check out the tracklisting for the album, and listen to ‘Low Flying Dandelion’ below.

1 - Mascara Runs
2 - Chinese Medicine
3 - Transformer
4 - Cowboy
5 - I Saw Blue
6 - Black Tree
7 - Low Flying Dandelion
8 - Sharing A Head With Seth
9 - Intravenous
10 - Bug
11 - A Giant Came Down

The band also have a slew of live shows scheduled, included a UK and European tour alongside The Struts. Check out the dates below.

09 Rough Trade East, London
11 Academy, Manchester (with The Struts)
12 Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh (with The Struts)
13 Leadmill, Sheffield (with The Struts)
15 UEA, Norwich (with The Struts)
16 Kentish Town Forum, London (with The Struts)
17 Great Hall, Cardiff (with The Struts)
19 O2 Academy, Leicester (with The Struts)
20 O2 Academy, Bournemouth (with The Struts)
22 013, Tilburg - Holland (with The Struts)
23 Zappa, Antwerp - Belgium (with The Struts)
24 Trianon, Paris - France (with The Struts)
25 Burgerhaus Stollwerck, Cologne - Germany (with The Struts)
27 Columbiatheater, Berlin - Germany (with The Struts)
28 Technikum, Munich - Germany (with The Struts)
29 Fabrique, Milan - Italy (with The Struts)

There's a live video for the track too, for good measure - watch it now.

Tags: King Nun, Listen, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More