News Listen: Eels Unveil New Song ‘New Alphabet’

Taken from their forthcoming album ‘Wonderful, Glorious’, you can now listen to the latest from Mark ‘E’ Everett & co.

Eels have unveiled another new cut from their forthcoming album; this time in the form of 'New Alphabet'.

Taken from their 'Wonderful, Glorious', you can listen to the latest from Mark 'E' Everett & co. below.

The new LP will be released on 4th February 2013 and the track listing is below.

'Bombs Away'
'Kinda Fuzzy'
'Accident Prone'
'Peach Blossom'
'On The Ropes'
'The Turnaround'
'New Alphabet'
'Stick Together'
'True Original'
'Open My Present'
'You're My Friend'
'I Am Building A Shrine'
'Wonderful, Glorious'

Eels also recently confirmed plans to visit the UK for a full tour next March, in support of their new album.

14 Belfast, Limelight
15 Dublin, Olympia
17 Manchester, Academy
18 Glasgow, Academy
19 Leeds, Academy
21 London, Brixton Academy
23 Bournemouth, Academy
25 Brighton, Dome
26 Norwich, UEA
27 Nottingham, Rock City
29 Bristol, Academy
30 Birmingham, Academy

Tags: Eels, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.