News Listen: Outfit Confirm More EP Details, Stream Track

‘Drakes’ is available to listen to, as taken from EP ‘Another Night’s Dreams Reach Earth Again’.

Merseyside five-piece Outfit are due to release their new EP, 'Another Night's Dreams Reach Earth Again' on 14th May.

They've announced a handful of live dates to coincide with the new release - including appearances at festivals End of the Road, Beacons and Field Day, and a support slot with Chairlift.

'Drakes', one of the EP's four tracks is now available to stream.

The tracklisting for 'Another Night's Dreams Reach Earth Again' is:

1. Everything All The Time
2. Humboldts
3. Drakes
4. Dashing in Passing

Outfit's currently confirmed live dates are:

21 Rotterdam Motel Mosaique
25 London Scala w/ Chairlift

25 London Rough Trade East

2 London Field Day
9 Manchester SWAYS Warehouse w/ Weird Era

17 Beacons Festival

1-2 End of the Road Festival

Tags: Outfit, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.