The Lemon Twigs share ‘Live In Favor Of Tomorrow’

The soaring new song is lifted from their upcoming album ‘Songs For The General Public’.

Gearing up to release their third album ‘Songs For The General Public’ on 21st August, The Lemon Twigs have offered up sunshine-soaked nostalgia-fuelled new bop ‘Live In Favor Of Tomorrow’.

A perfect mid-week serotonin boost, have a listen to the new song below and peep the full LP track list below.

‘Songs For The General Public’ Tracklisting:
1. Hell On Wheels
2. Live In Favor Of Tomorrow
3. No One Holds You (Closer Than The One You Haven’t Met)
4. Fight
5. Somebody Loving You
6. Moon
7. The One
8. Only A Fool
9. Hog
10. Why Do Lovers Own Each Other?
11. Leather Together
12. Ashamed

Get tickets to watch The Lemon Twigs live now.

Tags: The Lemon Twigs, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY