Lorde, Tyler, The Creator, Dua Lipa and loads more announced for Primavera Sound 2022

The Strokes, Pavement, Megan Thee Stallion and Charli XCX are also among the acts performing.

Taking place over two weekends next year, Primavera Sound have delivered on their promise to come back better than ever, celebrating their 20th anniversary with a huge new line-up.

With The Strokes, Tyler, The Creator, Tame Impala, Gorillaz, Massive Attack, Jorja Smith, Charli XCX and more performing at both weekends, Dua Lipa, Pavement, Megan Thee Stallion, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The National, Brockhampton, and more are also among the acts announced, with Lorde set to perform too!

Taking place from 2nd-4th and 9th-11th June, check out the announcement vid below!

Tags: News, Festivals

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY