Listen Martha offer up new track ‘The Void’

The track gets taken from their forthcoming new album ‘Love Keeps Kicking’.

With just a few weeks to go until the release of their new album, Durham’s Martha have shared another new track from it.

Their latest offering comes in the form of ‘The Void’, and follows on from previous releases ‘Into This’ and the album’s title track ‘Love Keeps Kicking’.

That’s not all: the band have also announced details of a big ol’ London show in October. The quartet will play Heaven after their appearance at The Garage next month.

The album will be due out 5th April via Big Scary Monsters. Listen to ‘The Void’ and check out their upcoming live shows below.

16 London, The Garage
20 Manchester, Manchester Punk Fest
26 Bristol, Exchange
27 Brighton, West Hill Hall
28 Birmingham, Hare & Hounds

03 Glasgow, Mono
05 Leicester, Handmade Festival

13 Cheltenham, 2000 Trees Festival
28 Steventon, Truck Festival

29 Larmer Tree Gardens, End of the Road Festival

08 London, Heaven

Tags: Martha, Listen, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More