Mattiel details new album ‘Georgia Gothic’

Listen to first track ‘Jeff Goldblum’ now.

Set for release on 18th March on Heavenly Recordings, Mattiel - the Atlanta based group made up of Mattiel Brown and Jonah Swilley - have announced their third album ‘Georgia Gothic’. Sharing first single ‘Jeff Goldblum’ alongside the news, Mattiel says, “Well, my crush on Jeff Goldblum is very real. He inspired the words - but this is more of a dream where a Jeff look-a-like meets me in a bathroom. Nothing beats an 80’s Jeff Goldblum. Incredible looks and charm. If anything, I hope if he somehow hears the song, he loves it as much as we do.” Check it out below. ‘Georgia Gothic’ Tracklisting: 1. Jeff Goldblum 2. On The Run 3. Lighthouse 4. Wheels Fall Off 5. Subterranean Shut In Blues 6. Blood In The Yolk 7. Cultural Criminal 8. You Can Have It All 9. Other Plans 10. Boomerang 11. How It Ends

Tags: Mattiel, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY