Morrissey shares new track ‘Jacky’s Only Happy When She’s Up On The Stage’

He’s just extended his UK dates for next year.

Morrissey is set to release his new album ‘Low In High School’ on 17th November through his own label, Etienne Records.

Th album has so far been previewed by singles ‘Spent The Day In Bed’ and ‘I Wish You Lonely’ but now he’s shared another new cut from the record, ‘Jacky’s Only Happy When She’s Up On The Stage’.

Speaking of the stage, very recently Morrissey added to his run of UK arena dates by announcing a third night in London, which will take place at the Palladium. Tickets for the new date go on sale from 10am on Friday 10th November.

Listen to ‘Jacky’s Only Happy When She’s Up On The Stage’ and see Morrissey’s upcoming UK arena dates below.

16 Aberdeen, BHGE Arena
17 Glasgow, The SSE Hydro
20 Dublin, 3Arena
23 Newcastle, Metro Arena Arena
24 Leeds, First Direct Arena
27 Birmingham, Genting Arena

03 Brighton, Brighton Centre
07 London, Royal Albert Hall
09 London, Alexandra Palace
10 London, Palladium

Tags: Morrissey, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY